Lapsendamiskeskus Oma Pere

Juhatus

Liis Saarna

Juhatuse esimees

5689 0150 liis@omapere.ee

Leho Virma

Juhatuse liige

5640 777 leho@omapere.ee

Margus Sardis

Juhatuse liige

margus@omapere.ee

Ott Indermitte

Juhatuse liige

ott@omapere.ee

Helen Michaels

Juhatuse liige

helen@omapere.ee

Inna Klaos

Juhatuse liige

5645 9945 inna@omapere.ee

Lea Möll

Juhatuse liige

lea@omapere.ee

Veronika Isberg

Juhatuse liige

veronika@omapere.ee

Uudised